Skip to main content

Benjamin School District 25

Search
Contact Us » Staff Directory - Benjamin

Staff Directory - Benjamin

Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Number Position
Allard Jim jallard@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2150 7th Grade Science and Social Studies
Anderson Alex aanderson@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2104 LD/Resource/Inclusion
Anderson Sherry sanderson@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2118 7th and 8th Grade Spanish/6th Grade STEM Inquiry
Anthony Angela aanthony@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 X3300 Instructional Coach
Arens Cathy carens@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2151 7th Grade Math and Social Studies
Bradbury Mark mbradbury@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2152 8th Grade Science and Social Studies
Burkholder Lyn lburkholder@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2110 Art Teacher
Colburn Nicole ncolburn@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 X3301 Social Worker
DeChristopher Danielle ddechristopher@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2134 5th Grade ILAR
Dunne Lauren ldunne@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2111 6th Grade ILAR and Social Studies
Dusing Megan mdusing@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 X3302 Speech and Language
Erickson Jessica jerickson@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2126 Reading Specialist/Enrichment
Falkos Melissa mfalkos@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2128 5th Grade Science and Social Studies
Feffer Rich rfeffer@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2113 6th Grade Math and Social Studies
Fernandez Christine cfernandez@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2130 5th Grade Math and Social Studies
Fiorini Michelle mfiorini@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2123 LMC Teacher
Fitzgerald Mike mfitzgerald@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2103 Principal
Foley Heather hfoley@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2306 Teacher Assistant
Gerster Kim kgerster@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2100 Secretary and Substitute Teacher Coordinator
Glanville Heather hglanville@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2308 Teacher Assistant
Hansen Kathleen khansen@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 X3307 LMC Assistant
Harvel Jennifer jharvel@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2309 Teacher Assistant
Huenecke Todd thuenecke@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 X3303 Psychologist
Keefe Gail gkeefe@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2301 Teacher Assistant
LaMantia Melissa mlamantia@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2112 5th, 7th, 8th Grade Music and Assistant to the Principal
Liszka Kimberly kliszka@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2302 Teacher Assistant
Milner Courtney cmilner@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2202 LD/Resource/Inclusion
Mondul Corey cmondul@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2117 Teacher Assistant
Moore Keriann kmoore@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2207 8th Grade Math and Athletic Director
Moreno Adrienne amoreno@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2153 7th Grade ILAR
Morgan Colleen cmorgan@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2106 6th Grade Science and ILAR
Nordengren Betty bnordengren@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 X3304 ELL
Olson Deborah dolson@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2303 Teacher Assistant
Pazar Lori lpazar@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2307 Teacher Assistant
Peterson Megan mpeterson@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2203 6th Grade Social Studies, 8th Grade ILAR, Teacher Assistant
Pope Jennifer jpope@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2304 Teacher Assistant
Rawalji Jignasa jrawalji@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 X3305 Nurse Assistant
Reavley Marcia mreavley@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 X3306 Nurse
Stein Michele mstein@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2305 Teacher Assistant
Tepe April atepe@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2124 5th, 7th, and 8th Grade IMSA Fusion and 6th Grade Music 
Trush Ellen etrush@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2101 Secretary
Turek Matthew mturek@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2154 Band
Vidic Jennifer jvidic@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2119 PE/Health
Wadman Bill wwadman@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2205 8th Grade ILAR and Social Studies
Westlund MJ mwestlund@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2132 LD/Resource/Inclusion
Wright Lynette lwright@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2108 PE/Health