Skip to main content

Benjamin School District 25

Search
Contact Us » Staff Directory - Benjamin

Staff Directory - Benjamin

Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Number Position
Allard Jim jallard@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2150 7th Grade Science and Social Studies
Anderson Alex aanderson@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2132 LD/Resource/Inclusion
Anderson Sherry sanderson@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2118 7th and 8th Grade Spanish/6th Grade STEM Inquiry
Anthony Angela aanthony@benjamin25.org 630-876-7800 X3300 Instructional Coach
Arens Cathy carens@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2151 7th Grade Math and Social Studies
Bradbury Mark mbradbury@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2152 8th Grade Science and Social Studies
Buchman Judy jbuchman@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X1302 Teacher Assistant
Burkholder Lyn lburkholder@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2110 Art Teacher
Colburn Nicole ncolburn@benjamin25.org 630-876-7800 X3301 Social Worker
DeChristopher Danielle ddechristopher@benjamin25.org 630-876-7800 X1165 Instructional Coach
Dunne Lauren ldunne@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2111 6th Grade ILAR and Social Studies
Dusing Megan mdusing@benjamin25.org 630-876-7800 X3302 Speech and Language
Erickson Jessica jerickson@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2126 Reading Specialist/Enrichment
Falkos Melissa mfalkos@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2128 5th Grade Science and Social Studies
Feffer Rich rfeffer@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2113 6th Grade Math and Social Studies
Fernandez Christine cfernandez@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2130 5th Grade Math and Social Studies
Fiorini Michelle mfiorini@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2123 LMC Teacher
Fitzgerald Mike mfitzgerald@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2103 Principal
Gerster Kim kgerster@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2100 Secretary and Substitute Teacher Coordinator
Giacalone Lauren lgiacalone@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2134 5th Grade ILAR
Glanville Heather hglanville@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 Teacher Assistant
Hansen Kathleen khansen@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2307 LMC Assistant
Harvel Jennifer jharvel@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2203 6th Grade Social Studies, 8th Grade ILAR, Teacher Assistant
Huenecke Todd thuenecke@benjamin25.org 630-876-7800 X3303 Psychologist
Kuhn Kerry kkuhn@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2109 Special Ed
LaMantia Melissa mlamantia@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2112 5th, 7th, 8th Grade Music and Assistant to the Principal
Liszka Carrie cliszka@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2322 Teacher Assistant
Liszka Kimberly kliszka@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2302 Teacher Assistant
Milner Courtney cmilner@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2202 LD/Resource/Inclusion
Moore Keriann kmoore@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2207 8th Grade Math and Athletic Director
Morgan Colleen cmorgan@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2108 6th Grade Science and ILAR
Nordengren Betty bnordengren@benjamin25.org 630-876-7800 X3304 Multilingual Teacher
Olson Deborah dolson@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2303 Teacher Assistant
Peterson Megan mpeterson@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2153 7th Grade ILAR
Pope Jennifer jpope@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2304 Teacher Assistant
Rawalji Jignasa jrawalji@benjamin25.org 630-876-7800 X3305 Nurse Assistant
Reavley Marcia mreavley@benjamin25.org 630-876-7800 X3306 Nurse
Stec Megan mstec@benjamin25.org 630-876-7800 X2107 Nurse Assistant
Stein Michele mstein@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2305 Teacher Assistant
Sullivan Kendra ksullivan@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X1311 Teacher Assistant
Tepe April atepe@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2124 5th, 7th, and 8th Grade IMSA Fusion and 6th Grade Music 
Trush Ellen etrush@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2101 Secretary
Turek Matthew mturek@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2154 Band
Vidic Jennifer jvidic@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2119 PE/Health
Wadman Bill bwadman@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2205 8th Grade ILAR and Social Studies
Westlund MJ mwestlund@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2104 LD/Resource/Inclusion
Wiggins Madeleine mwiggins@benjamin25.org  630-876-7820 X2321 Teacher Assistant
Wright Lynette lwright@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2106 PE/Health