Skip to main content

Benjamin School District 25

Search
Contact Us » Staff Directory - Evergreen

Staff Directory - Evergreen

Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Number Position
 Abels Sharon sabels@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1126 LD/Resource/Inclusion 
Agres Allison aagres@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1107 Reading Specialist/Coach/Assistant to the Principal
Alleruzzo Elva ealleruzzo@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1301 Teacher Assistant
Anthony Angela aanthony@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 X3300 Instructional Coach
Baker Dan dbaker@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1135 4th Grade Teacher
Boudreau Cheryl cboudreau@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1110 2nd Grade Teacher
Buchman Judy jbuchman@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1302 Teacher Assistant
Buscemi Kathi kbuscemi@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1201 Secretary/Evergreen Substitute Teacher Coordinator
Claude Ann aclaude@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1134 3rd Grade Teacher
Colburn Nicole ncolburn@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 X3301 Social Worker
Conlon Pat     Lunchroom Assistant
Douglas Sherry sdouglas@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1141 Art Teacher
Draftz Mercedes mdraftz@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1102 1st Grade Teacher
Dusing Megan mdusing@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 X3302 Speech and Language
Edler Lori     Lunchroom Assistant
Evans Melissa mevans@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1152 Speech and Language
Fierce Natalie nfierce@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1113 LD/Resource/Inclusion
Flagg Denise dflagg@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1303 Teacher Assistant
Frydrych Ceci cfrydrych@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1116 Kindergarten Teacher
Giacalone Lauren lgiacalone@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1137 3rd Grade Teacher
Greenhagel Sheri sgreenhagel@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1109 2nd Grade Teacher
Hansen Kathleen khansen@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 X3307 LMC Assistant
Huenecke Todd thuenecke@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 X3303 Psychologist
Jotautas Teresa tjotautas@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1304 Teacher Assistant
Kairis Josh jkairis@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1150 Computer Lab Teacher/Technology Specialist
Keoborakot Kimpha kkeoborakot@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1132 4th Grade Teacher
Kusswurm Cindy ckusswurm@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1106 1st Grade Teacher
Libbe Patrice plibbe@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1305 Teacher Assistant
Locke Ellen elocke@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1153 Social Worker
Maldre Andrea amaldre@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1114 Kindergarten Teacher
Martinez Julie jmartinez@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1131 4th Grade Teacher
McGinnis Susan smcginnis@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1118 Kindergarten Teacher
Morgano Ruth rmorgano@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1103 Music Teacher
Murphy Christine     Lunchroom Assistant
Nelson Ben bnelson@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1312 Teacher Assistant
Nordengren Betty bnordengren@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 X3304 ELL
Parisi Maria mparisi@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1306 Teacher Assistant
Paup Laura lpaup@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1307 Teacher Assistant
Pavnica Lynn lpavnica@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1308 Teacher Assistant
Peterson Lori lpeterson@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1122 LMC Teacher/Enrichment
Pfanenstiel Laura lpfanenstiel@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1202 Principal
Pierpoint Linda lpierpoint@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1309 Teacher Assistant
Pope Donna dpope@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1111 Interventionist/Resource
Prodoehl Joann jprodoehl@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1117 ELL
Quealy Tina tquealy@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1124 Preschool Teacher
Rauscher Peggy prauscher@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1104 1st Grade Teacher
Rawalji Jignasa jrawalji@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 X3305 Nurse Assistant
Reavley Marcia mreavley@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 X3306 Nurse
Retzner Kerry kretzner@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1127 Special Ed Teacher
Rosignolo Jennifer jrosignolo@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1108 2nd Grade Teacher
Sarnelli Anna asarnelli@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1310 Teacher Assistant
Schaefer Debbie dschaefer@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1200 Secretary
Stancik Tammi     Lunchroom Assistant
Steinke Angelica asteinke@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1133 3rd Grade Teacher
Sullivan Kendra ksullivan@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1311 Teacher Assistant
Tylk Matt mtylk@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1139 PE Teacher
Voight Linda     Lunchroom Assistant
Williams Carrie cwilliams@bendist25.org 630-876-7810 X1130 4th Grade Teacher