Skip to main content

Benjamin School District 25

Search
Contact Us » Staff Directory - Evergreen

Staff Directory - Evergreen

Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Number Position
 Abels Sharon sabels@benjamin25.org 630-876-7800 X1115 LD/Resource/Inclusion 
Agres Allison aagres@benjamin25.org  630-876-7800 X1107 Reading Specialist/Coach/Assistant to the Principal
Alleruzzo Elva ealleruzzo@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1301 Teacher Assistant
Anthony Angela aanthony@benjamin25.org  630-876-7800 X3300 Instructional Coach
Baker Dan dbaker@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1135 4th Grade Teacher
Clark Kim kclark@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1201 Secretary/Evergreen Substitute Teacher Coordinator
Claude Ann aclaude@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1134 3rd Grade Teacher
Colburn Nicole ncolburn@benjamin25.org  630-876-7800 X3301 Social Worker
Conlon Pat     Lunchroom Assistant
D'Anna Anna adanna@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1318 Teacher Assistant
DeChristopher Danielle ddechristopher@benjamin25.org 630-876-7800 X1165 Instructional Coach
Draftz Mercedes mdraftz@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1102 1st Grade Teacher
Dusing Megan mdusing@benjamin25.org  630-876-7800 X3302 Speech and Language
Edler Lori ledler@benjamin25.org  630-876-7800 X1317 Teacher Assistant
Evans Melissa mevans@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1153 Speech and Language
Fierce Natalie nfierce@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1133 LD/Resource/Inclusion
Flagg Denise dflagg@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1303 Teacher Assistant
Frydrych Ceci cfrydrych@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1116 Kindergarten Teacher
Gozdziewicz Lisa lgozdziewicz@benjamin25.org  630-876-7800 X1137 3rd Grade Teacher
Greenhagel Sheri sgreenhagel@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1109 2nd Grade Teacher
Holdeman Kathryn     Lunchroom Assistant
Huenecke Todd thuenecke@benjamin25.org  630-876-7800 X3303 Psychologist
Husslein Kathleen khusslein@benjamin25.org 630-876-7810 X1111 Interventionist/Resource
Johnson Nicole njohnson@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1117 Multilingual Teacher
Jotautas Teresa tjotautas@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1304 Teacher Assistant
Kairis Josh jkairis@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1150 Computer Lab Teacher/Technology Specialist
Keoborakot Kimpha kkeoborakot@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1132 4th Grade Teacher
Kusswurm Cindy ckusswurm@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1106 1st Grade Teacher
Maldre Andrea amaldre@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1114 Kindergarten Teacher
Martinez Julie jmartinez@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1131 3rd Grade Teacher
McGinnis Susan smcginnis@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1118 Kindergarten Teacher
McGoldrick Tara     Lunchroom Assistant
Morgano Ruth rmorgano@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1103 Music Teacher
Murphy Stacey smurphy@benjamin25.org 630-876-7810 X1110 2nd Grade Teacher
Nordengren Betty bnordengren@benjamin25.org  630-876-7800 X3304 Multilingual Teacher
Orr Renee rorr@benjamin25.org 630-876-7810 X1141 Art Teacher
Parisi Maria mparisi@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1306 Teacher Assistant
Pavnica Lynn lpavnica@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1308 Teacher Assistant
Pazar Lori lpazar@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2310 Teacher Assistant
Pena Christina cpena@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X1200 Secretary
Peterson Lori lpeterson@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1122 LMC Teacher/Enrichment
Pierpoint Linda lpierpoint@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1309 Teacher Assistant
Pisano Joe jpisano@benjamin25.org 630-876-7810 X1202 Principal
Quealy Tina tquealy@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1124 Preschool Teacher
Rawalji Jignasa jrawalji@benjamin25.org  630-876-7800 X3305 Nurse Assistant
Reavley Marcia mreavley@benjamin25.org  630-876-7800 X3306 Nurse
Rosignolo Jennifer jrosignolo@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1108 2nd Grade Teacher
Santelli Anastasia     Lunchroom Assistant
Schmidt Molly mschmidt@benjamin25.org 630-876-7810 X1127 Special Education
Sheehy Karin ksheehy@benjamin25.org  630-876-7800 X1316 Teacher Assistant
Stec Megan mstec@benjamin25.org 630-876-7800 X2107 Nurse Assistant
Steinke Angelica asteinke@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1104 1st Grade Teacher
Tylk Matt mtylk@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1139 PE Teacher
Voight Linda     Lunchroom Assistant
Weiss Lisa lweiss@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1314 Teacher Assistant
Williams Carrie cwilliams@benjamin25.org  630-876-7810 X1130 4th Grade Teacher