Skip to main content

Benjamin School District 25

Search
Contact Us » Staff Directory - Ad Center

Staff Directory - Ad Center

Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Number Position
Abruscato Lora labruscato@benjamin25.org 630-876-7800 X3202  
Kazmierczak Tim tkazmierczak@benjamin25.org 630-876-7800 X3140 Buildings and Grounds Director
LeBlanc Debbie dleblanc@benjamin25.org 630-876-7800 X3204 Special Education/Intervention Consultant/Homeless Coordinator (SASED)
Lopez Vanessa vlopez@benjamin25.org 630-876-7820 X2114 Technology Specialist
Martin Greg gmartin@benjamin25.org 630-876-7800 X3201 Chief Technology and Information Officer
Szabo Jennifer jszabo@benjamin25.org 630-876-7800 X3203 Admin Assistant/Board Recorder/FOIA Officer
Waters Leslie lwaters@benjamin25.org 630-876-7800 X3200 Secretary
Witham Cheryl cwitham@benjamin25.org 630-876-7800 X3206 Business Manager
Woell Jim jwoell@benjamin25.org 630-876-7800 X3205 Superintendent/FOIA Officer