Skip to main content

Benjamin School District 25

Search
Contact Us » Staff Directory - Ad Center

Staff Directory - Ad Center

Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Number Position
Abruscato Lora labruscato@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 X3202 Accounting/Payroll Specialist
Behrman Ellen ebehrman@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X2114 Technology Specialist
Kazmierczak Tim tkazmierczak@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 X3140 Buildings and Grounds Director
Laabs Cheryl claabs@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 X3200 Secretary
LeBlanc Debbie dleblanc@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 X3204 Special Education/Intervention Consultant/Homeless Coordinator (SASED)
Martin Greg gmartin@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 X3201 Chief Technology and Information Officer
Szabo Jennifer jszabo@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 X3203 Admin Assistant/Board Recorder/FOIA Officer
Witham Cheryl cwitham@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 X3206 Business Manager
Woell Jim jwoell@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 X3205 Superintendent/FOIA Officer