District Staff Directory

District Staff Directory

Last Name

First Name Email Address Phone Number Position
Abruscato Lora labruscato@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 Bookkeeper/Payroll
Behrman Ellen ebehrman@bendist25.org 630-876-7820 X131 Technology Specialist
Clark Shelley sclark@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 Business Manager
Ehrhardt Philip pehrhardt@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 Superintendent/FOIA Officer
Laabs Cheryl claabs@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 Secretary/Accounts Payable
LeBlanc Debra dleblanc@bendist25.org 630-876-7800

Special Education/Intervention Consultant/

Homeless Coordinator

Martin Greg gmartin@bendist25.org 630-876-7800 Technology Coordinator
Olson Karen kolson@bendist25.org 630-876-7800

Admin Assistant/Board Recorder/

FOIA Officer